Untitled Document



Pennsylvania

BUCKS AND MONTGOMERY COUNTY: SUBURBS OF PHILADELPHIA

Northampton Township Recreational Center
REGISTER FOR CLASSES www.northamptonrec.com
Contact Yvonne for additional information - 267.342.0633

Warwick Township Recreational Center
REGISTER FOR CLASSES www.warwick-bucks.org
Contact Yvonne for additional information - 267.342.0633

Horsham Township Recreational Center
REGISTER FOR CLASSES www.horsham.org
Contact Heidi for additional information - 215.328.9769

 

FITNESS PROGRAMS IN SCHOOLS:

Ohev Shalom - Richboro PA
http://www.ohev.org/early-education-center/

Early Learning Center at Shir Ami - Newtown
www.shiraminow.org

Judy Sare Nursery School - Bensalem
www.judysare.org
 

 

Arizona

Kristina Bignoli
kbignoli85@aol.com
602.909.9948
Phoenix, AZ

 

California

Contact: Becca Hintz
Call: 916.769.9399
Email:beccahintz17@gmail.com
Folsom, California

LaTasha Lyons
latasha.lyons@gmail.com
Bellflower, CA 

 

Colorado

Lori D Green
719.688.9486
loridawn65@live.com

 

Georgia

Contact: Elizabeth Walker
email: Lizzdanceworks@gmail.com
Call: 478-747-5838
Macon, Georgia

Lora Risley
678.314.2196
busfair@comcast.net

 

Hawaii

Contact: Mei Gascon
Call: 8082123600
email: milfit808@ymail.com
Honolulu, Hawaii

 

Illinois

Contact: Dedra Johnson
email: dedra.johnson@yahoo.com
Call: 312-543-6533
Chicago, Illinois

 

Maryland

Hope Community Preschool - Fredrick
www.hopemtcarmel.org
Contact Michele for additional information
call: 301.631.5610     

 

Minnesota

Contact Tammy Frommelt for class information
email: tammyfrommelt@gmail.com
call: 763.219.8023

 

Missouri

Contact: Wendy Cooley
Call: 573.819.3565
email: wendykcooley@aol.com
Centralia, Missouri

 

Nebraska

Contact Nikki Knudsen for class information
email: nikki.knudsen@nsdtitans.org
call:402-440-5041

 

New Jersey

Contact: Jen Lynch
Call: 201-264-9379
Email: info@thecreativekidsclub.com
Classes to be held Tuesdays at the Stanton Learning Center
1 Stanton Mountain Road, Stanton, NJ

 

North Carolina

Contact: Lisa Hojnowski
Call: 704-975-9349
Email: JumpJiveandPlay@carolina.rr.com
Serving Union County, NC

Contact: Lisa Potter
Cape Fear Fitness, Southport, NC
www.capefearfitness.net
(910)-620-2749

 

Ohio

Contact: Renee Roberts
Call: 937-538-0193
Email: renee.roberts4@yahoo.com
Shelby, Ohio

 

Oregon

Contact:Jaime Cox
Email: jjsecox@live.com
Call: 541-805-9676
La Grande, Oregon

 

Tennessee

Gina Walters
901.800.7214
tumblingtots1@gmail.com
Arlington, TN

 

Texas

Contact: Lekessia Jones
Website: www.fittasticliving.org
Email: lrjones63@gmail.com
Call: 817.863.6181

Contact: Daniela Hudson
Email: dsarquiz@hotmail.com
Dallas, Texas

Contact: Felicia Sexton
Call: 713.333.1024
Email: felicia@fitfabfreeover50.com
Houston, Texas

 


International Locations...


 

Australia

Adelaide, South Australia

More information coming soon


 

Canada

Contact:Sheryl Baker
Call: 403. 627.1870
Email: csbaker9@telus.net
Alberta, Canada

Contact:Sariah Brasnett
Email: monsterfitness@live.ca
Alberta, Canada

Ontario, Canada
More information coming soon

 

United Kingdom

Contact:Martin and Sue Wallace
Email: martin.wallace49@btinternet.com
Call: 07580548627
Shrewsbury, UK

 

DUBAI coming soon!

 

Check us out!

LET'S PLAY TODAY - FITNESS FOR KIDS - ACTIVE PLAY

LET'S PLAY TODAY - FITNESS FOR KIDS - ACTIVE PLAY

 

LET'S PLAY TODAY - FITNESS FOR KIDS - ACTIVE PLAY

 

LET'S PLAY TODAY - FITNESS FOR KIDS - ACTIVE PLAY